about us | contact us | FAQs | sitemap



Address


Motion Laboratories, Inc.
520 Furnace Dock Road
Cortlandt Manor, N.Y. 10567


Phone


(800) 227-6784
(914) 788-8877


Fax


(914) 788-8866


Hours


8AM-6PM EST M-F




Director Outside Sales / Marketing


Greg Quinkert, ext. 101greg.quinkert@motionlabs.commobile*

Inside Sales Manager


Mike Webb, ext. 110mike.webb@motionlabs.commobile*

Sales / System Design


..*


Jesse Dubinsky, ext. 104jesse.dubinsky@motionlabs.commobile*


Cynthia Carraway, ext. 124
Ventas Latino America
cynthia.carraway@motionlabs.commobile*

Customer Service / Repairs


Sean Coyne, ext. 106sean.coyne@motionlabs.commobile*

Director of Electronics / Software

Vincent Cannavale, ext. 102vincent.cannavale@motionlabs.commobile*

Engineering

Dave Herrmann, ext. 113dave.herrmann@motionlabs.com

AP / AR

Kathryn Webb, ext. 117kathryn.webb@motionlabs.com

CEO

Pete Herrmann, ext. 103pete.herrmann@motionlabs.commobile*

Plant Manager

John Coppolecchia, ext. 109john.coppolecchia@motionlabs.com

Production Assistant

Alycia Overmyer, ext. 111alycia.overmyer@motionlabs.com

Purchasing

Tim Webb, ext. 401tim.webb@motionlabs.com

Quality Assurance

Quality Control, ext. 116qualitycontrol@motionlabs.com

Shipping / Receiving

Nick Reyero, ext. 108nick.reyero@motionlabs.com




* emails marked as 'mobile' are
received on wireless devices


www.motionlabs.com
phone: 800.227.6784 ~ fax: 914.788.8866
Copyright © 2013, All Rights Reserved.
MLI Terms of Sale