about us | contact us | FAQs | sitemap
Address
Motion Laboratories, Inc.
520 Furnace Dock Road
Cortlandt Manor, N.Y. 10567
Phone
(800) 227-6784
(914) 788-8877
Fax
(914) 788-8866
Hours
8AM-6PM EST M-F
Director Outside Sales / Marketing
Greg Quinkert, ext. 101greg.quinkert@motionlabs.commobile*
Inside Sales Manager
Mike Webb, ext. 110mike.webb@motionlabs.commobile*
Sales / System Design
Jesse Dubinsky, ext. 104jesse.dubinsky@motionlabs.commobile*
Glenn Gentilin, ext. 120glenn.gentilin@motionlabs.com
John Kane, ext. 124john.kane@motionlabs.com
Customer Service Manager / Repairs
Sean Coyne, ext. 106sean.coyne@motionlabs.commobile*
Director of Electronics / Software
Vincent Cannavale, ext. 102vincent.cannavale@motionlabs.commobile*
Engineering Director
Virgilio Tovar, ext. 113virgilio.tovar@motionlabs.com
AP / AR
Kathryn Webb, ext. 117kathryn.webb@motionlabs.com
Chief Executive Officer
Pete Herrmann, ext. 103pete.herrmann@motionlabs.commobile*
Chief Operating Officer
John Coppolecchia, ext. 109john.coppolecchia@motionlabs.com
Chief Strategy Officer
Yin Choy Chen, ext. 107yinchoy.chen@motionlabs.com
Production Manager/Facilities
Chimezie Agwu, ext. 425chimezie.agwu@motionlabs.com
Production Control Manager
Alycia Overmyer, ext. 111alycia.overmyer@motionlabs.com
Purchasing
Tim Webb, ext. 401tim.webb@motionlabs.com
Quality Assurance
Quality Control, ext. 116qualitycontrol@motionlabs.com
Shipping / Receiving
Aaron Smalls, ext. 108aaron.smalls@motionlabs.com

 

* emails marked as 'mobile' are
received on wireless devices

www.motionlabs.com
phone: 800.227.6784 ~ fax: 914.788.8866
Copyright © 2013, All Rights Reserved.
MLI Terms of Sale